NOTICE OF SPRING ELECTION TOWN OF ERIN PRAIRIE APRIL 1, 2025

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN, that at an election to be held in the Town of Erin Prairie on Tuesday, April 1, 2025 the following offices are to be elected. All terms are for two years beginning on Monday, April 21, 2025. The following are the current office holders.

OFFICE	INCUMBENT
Town Board Chairperson	John Van Dyk
Town Board Supervisor	Dennis Mitchell
Town Board Supervisor	Mike Monteith
Town Clerk/Treasurer	Jackie Mitchell

NOTICE IS FURTHER GIVEN, that a town caucus for the purpose of nominating candidates to appear on the Spring Ballot for the above listed offices will be scheduled during the month of December. The caucus will be held in January. Notice of the scheduled date for the caucus will be given at least five days before the caucus.

Town of Erin Prairie November 13, 2025 Jackie Mitchell, Clerk/Treasurer